4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 10 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Are We There Yet?

Persecuted for the promise

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

Persecuted for the promise

Series: Are We There Yet?

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

The Call

Series: Are We There Yet?

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Close The Gap

Series: The Village

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Sons and Daughters

Series: The Village

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Unpack Your Bags

Series: The Village

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

The Village

Series: The Village

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Re-purposing your pain

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Storm Tested – God Approved

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Storm Ready

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time to Clean the Kitchen

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Work On Me Jesus!

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Living in the Flow

Series: Uncommon Jesus

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

The Gift of Grace

Series: Uncommon Jesus

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Uncommon Faith

Series: Uncommon Jesus

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Make a Commitment to Excellence

Series: Joyce Meyer

Recent Series

Are We There Yet? (2)

The Village (4)

(0)

Extreme Makeover Life Edition (5)

Uncommon Jesus (3)

Church-ish (4)

Reckless Love (6)

Fresh Oil (5)

What To Expect When Expecting (5)

Emoji (4)

Harvest (2)

War Room (6)

I Love My Church (4)

Frequency (6)