4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 10 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Influencer

Because of Them

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Because of Them

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 02, 2021

There is More

Series:Influencer

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

Name Above All Names

Series:Influencer

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

No Other Name

Series:Influencer

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

God Our Refuge In The Midst of Trial

Series:Influencer

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

Even Peter

Series:Influencer

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

The Cost of Being a Boss

Series:Boss Moves

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

Boss Money Moves

Series:Boss Moves

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

Step Out and Find Out

Series:Boss Moves

Sunday, Mar 07, 2021

It's Time To Go To The Other Side

Series:Boss Moves

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

Praying Like a Boss

Series:Boss Moves

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

Unstuck

Series:Unstuck

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Identity Crisis

Series:Unstuck

Sunday, Feb 07, 2021

Thinking On Another Level

Series:Unstuck

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

I'm Not Looking Back

Series:Unstuck

Recent Series

Bewitched (5)

This Is Us (5)

Are We There Yet? (8)

The Village (4)

(0)

Extreme Makeover Life Edition (5)

Uncommon Jesus (3)

Church-ish (4)

Reckless Love (6)

Fresh Oil (5)

What To Expect When Expecting (5)

Emoji (4)

Harvest (2)

War Room (6)

Join us for online church services.Watch Online