4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 9 AM & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Spirit-Filled Life

Whispering Spot

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 06, 2020

Whispering Spot

Series:Spirit-Filled Life

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Refreshing

Series:Spirit-Filled Life

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Pastor Frank Davis & Erricca Henderson

Series:Spirit-Filled Life

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020

Stop, Go, and Wait

Series:Spirit-Filled Life

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020

Remove the weeds

Series:Spirit-Filled Life

Sunday, Aug 02, 2020

Spirit-Filled Life

Series:Spirit-Filled Life

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020

Generational Transfer: The Blessing Part 2

Series:Life reimagined

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020

Unclaimed: The Blessing Part 1

Series:Life reimagined

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Special Guest Mike Shepard

Series:Life reimagined

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

Reimagine Intimacy

Series:Life reimagined

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

Re-imaged

Series:Life reimagined

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

Purpose

Series:The Shift

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020

Breaking Out of the Box

Series:The Shift

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

Powerless Gospel

Series:The Shift

Sunday, Jun 07, 2020

Kingdom Influence/ Culture Shift

Series:The Shift

Recent Series

Uncommon Jesus (3)

Church-ish (4)

Reckless Love (6)

Fresh Oil (5)

What To Expect When Expecting (5)

Emoji (4)

Harvest (2)

War Room (6)

I Love My Church (4)

Frequency (6)

The End (3)

Mother's Day (1)

Easter Sunday (1)

Single Messages (6)

Join us for online church services.Watch Online