4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sunday 9 & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Reckless Love

You Had It All Wrong

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

You Had It All Wrong

Series: Reckless Love

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019

Special Guest Pastor Rick Washington

Series: Reckless Love

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

So What!

Series: Reckless Love

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

To Be Continued

Series: Fresh Oil

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

We need the presence of God.

Series: Fresh Oil

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Level Up

Series: Fresh Oil

Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019

The 7 Dimensions Of Anointings

Series: Fresh Oil

Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

Game Changer

Series: Fresh Oil

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Special Guest Michael Shepard

Series: What To Expect When Expecting

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Purpose For The Party

Series: What To Expect When Expecting

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Power Of Perspective

Series: What To Expect When Expecting

Sunday, Dec 09, 2018

The Missing Link

Series: What To Expect When Expecting

Sunday, Dec 02, 2018

Expectation

Series: What To Expect When Expecting

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Forfeit

Series: Emoji

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Conquering Discouragement

Series: Emoji

Recent Series

Father's Day (1)

Gifted: Unlocking the Key to Your Destiny (3)

Vision Sunday (0)

SYNC (4)

He Said: She Said (3)

Bold: A Lifestyle of Faith (4)