4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 9 & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Time to Clean the Kitchen

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Time to Clean the Kitchen

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Work On Me Jesus!

Series: Extreme Makeover Life Edition

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Living in the Flow

Series: Uncommon Jesus

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

The Gift of Grace

Series: Uncommon Jesus

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Uncommon Faith

Series: Uncommon Jesus

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Make a Commitment to Excellence

Series: Joyce Meyer

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

What I Wish They Told Me

Series: Church-ish

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Special Guest Michael Shepard

Series: Church-ish

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Fenced In/ Kept Out

Series: Church-ish

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Are You a Knock Off?

Series: Church-ish

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019

Walk This Way part 2

Series: Reckless Love

Saturday, Mar 02, 2019

Walk This Way

Series: Reckless Love

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Fix Your Filter

Series: Reckless Love

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

You Had It All Wrong

Series: Reckless Love

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Special Guest Pastor Rick Washington

Series: Reckless Love

Recent Series

Extreme Makeover Life Edition (2)

Uncommon Jesus (3)

Church-ish (4)

Reckless Love (6)

Fresh Oil (5)

What To Expect When Expecting (5)

Emoji (4)

Harvest (2)

War Room (6)

I Love My Church (4)

Frequency (6)

The End (3)

Mother's Day (1)

Easter Sunday (1)