4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 9 AM & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

#SQUADGOALS

#SquadGoals Q&A

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

#SquadGoals Q&A

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

Happy

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Fans, Followers, and Friends

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Team of Me

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Special Guest Pastor Michael Shepard

Series: Ready. Set. Go!

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Stay In Your Lane

Series: Ready. Set. Go!

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

It’s Going to Cost

Series: Ready. Set. Go!

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Special Guest Leonard Johnson

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Believing is Seeing

Series: Ready. Set. Go!

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Special Guest Elder Steve Page

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Joyful Noise

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Fear Not

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Leave The Light On

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

Scrooge Part-1

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Binding the Strong Man

Series: Bewitched

Recent Series

#SQUADGOALS (4)

Ready. Set. Go! (4)

Scrooge (6)

Bewitched (5)

This Is Us (5)

Are We There Yet? (8)

The Village (4)

(0)

Extreme Makeover Life Edition (5)

Uncommon Jesus (3)

Church-ish (4)

Reckless Love (6)

Fresh Oil (5)

What To Expect When Expecting (5)