4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Church Service Sundays at 9 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Yielding and Resisting Part 3

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Oct 02, 2022

Yielding and Resisting Part 3

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

Yielding and Resisting Part 2

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Spirit Filled Spirit Lead, Yielding and Resisting

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

The Lord's Prayer

Series: The Power of Prayer

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

The Power of Prayer

Series: The Power of Prayer

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022

Say So

Series: Power of Words

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Your Speaking is Your Choosing

Series: Power of Words

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Power of Words Pt3.

Series: Power of Words

Sunday, May 15, 2022

The Power of Words Pt.2

Series: Power of Words

Sunday, May 08, 2022

The Power of Words

Series: Power of Words

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Ears to Hear Pt. 2

Series: Ears to Hear

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Ears to Hear

Series: Ears to Hear

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

Born Again - Three Baptisms

Series: Born Again

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

In Him

Series: Born Again

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

Born Again

Series: Born Again

Recent Series

Spirit Filled Spirit Lead (3)

The Power of Prayer (2)

Power of Words (5)

Ears to Hear (2)

Born Again (3)

Faith Works (4)

The Covenant of Healing (3)

Kingdom Living (4)

August 2021 (3)

December 2021 (3)

November 2021 (3)

October 2021 (5)

September 2021 (4)

July Messages (2)