4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 9 AM & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

The Shift

Paradigm Shift

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Paradigm Shift

Series: The Shift

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Escape Room

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Special Guest Pastor Mike Shepard

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Discerning the Times/ Clarity Out of Chaos

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Life’s Interruptions God’s Opportunities

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

When Jesus Quit

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

The Shaking

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Kingdom Mindset

Series: GOD-OLOGY

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Promise Keeper

Series: GOD-OLOGY

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

He Turned It

Series: GOD-OLOGY

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Facial Recognition

Series: GOD-OLOGY

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

#SquadGoals Q&A

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

Happy

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Fans, Followers, and Friends

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Team of Me

Series: #SQUADGOALS

Recent Series

The Shift (1)

Kingdom Mentality (6)

GOD-OLOGY (4)

#SQUADGOALS (4)

Ready. Set. Go! (4)

Scrooge (6)

Bewitched (5)

This Is Us (5)

Are We There Yet? (8)

The Village (4)

(0)

Extreme Makeover Life Edition (5)

Uncommon Jesus (3)

Church-ish (4)