4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Church Service Sundays at 9 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

October 2021

The Lord Giveth

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

The Lord Giveth

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

God's Will to Heal

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021

You Don't Know My God

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

Keep the Fire Burning

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

How To Defeat Your Giants

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

God's Will

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021

Which one are you?

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

Him able

Series:August 2021

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

Surrender

Series:August 2021

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021

Where are you?

Series:August 2021

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

How to be lead by God

Series:July Messages

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

Praise Him before the answer comes

Series:July Messages

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Misunderstood: Power of the Holy Spirit

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 16, 2021

On the Other Side of the Mountain

Series:Influencer

Recent Series

Reckless Love (6)

Fresh Oil (5)

What To Expect When Expecting (5)

Emoji (4)

Harvest (2)

War Room (6)

I Love My Church (4)

Frequency (6)

The End (3)

Mother's Day (1)

Easter Sunday (1)

Single Messages (6)

Honorology (4)

Hostage (4)