4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 9 AM & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Life reimagined

Re-imaged

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

Re-imaged

Series: Life reimagined

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

Purpose

Series: The Shift

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020

Breaking Out of the Box

Series: The Shift

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

Powerless Gospel

Series: The Shift

Sunday, Jun 07, 2020

Kingdom Influence/ Culture Shift

Series: The Shift

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Special Guests Pastor Frank Davis and Elder Steve Page

Series: The Shift

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Giant Killer

Series: The Shift

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Paradigm Shift

Series: The Shift

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Escape Room

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Special Guest Pastor Mike Shepard

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Discerning the Times/ Clarity Out of Chaos

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Life’s Interruptions God’s Opportunities

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

When Jesus Quit

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

The Shaking

Series: Kingdom Mentality

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Kingdom Mindset

Series: GOD-OLOGY

Recent Series

Hostage (4)

Father's Day (1)

Gifted: Unlocking the Key to Your Destiny (3)

Vision Sunday (0)

SYNC (4)

He Said: She Said (3)

Bold: A Lifestyle of Faith (4)

Joyce Meyer (6)