4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Church Service Sundays at 9 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Messages

The Maturity of the Believer Pt. 3

Sunday, July 07, 2024

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 07, 2024

The Maturity of the Believer Pt. 3

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jun 30, 2024

Same God

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

The Maturity of the Believer Pt.2

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jun 16, 2024

The Maturity of the Believer

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jun 09, 2024

God Wants You to Prosper Pt. 6

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jun 02, 2024

God Wants You to Prosper Pt. 5

Series: Messages

Sunday, May 26, 2024

God Wants You to Prosper Pt. 4

Series: Messages

Sunday, May 19, 2024

God Wants You to Prosper Pt.3

Series: Messages

Sunday, May 12, 2024

God Wants You to Prosper Pt.2

Series: Messages

Sunday, May 05, 2024

God Wants You to Prosper

Series: Messages

Sunday, Apr 28, 2024

Why Church? Pt. 3

Series: Why Church?

Sunday, Apr 21, 2024

Why Church? Pt. 2

Series: Why Church?

Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

Why Church?

Series: Why Church?

Sunday, Mar 31, 2024

Resurrection Sunday

Series: The Messiah, The Christ, & The Anointed One

Sunday, Mar 24, 2024

The Messiah, The Christ, & The Anointed One Pt. 4

Series: The Messiah, The Christ, & The Anointed One

Recent Series