4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Sundays 9 AM & 11 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Scrooge

Leave The Light On

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Leave The Light On

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

Scrooge Part-1

Series: Scrooge

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Binding the Strong Man

Series: Bewitched

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Fighting Position

Series: Bewitched

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

An Enemy Has Done This

Series: Bewitched

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Fatal Attraction

Series: Bewitched

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019

Fix Your Focus

Series: Bewitched

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019

Special Guest Duaine Johnson

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

He Wants To Use Your Story

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

Generosity

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Sep 08, 2019

Broken Lens

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019

Why They Quit Church

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

Climate Change

Series: Are We There Yet?

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

Miracle Out of a Mess

Series: Are We There Yet?

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

Family Feud

Series: Are We There Yet?

Recent Series

Bold: A Lifestyle of Faith (4)

Joyce Meyer (6)