4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Church Service Sundays at 9 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Messages

The Culture of Kingdom

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022

The Culture of Kingdom

Series:Messages

Sunday, Jan 02, 2022

Kingdom Living

Series:Messages

Monday, Jan 10, 2022

Healing Belongs to You.

Series:Messages

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

Gladness & Joy

Series:December 2021

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

The Power of Repentance

Series:December 2021

Sunday, Dec 05, 2021

Tell Them Who I Am

Series:December 2021

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

Don't Rush

Series:November 2021

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

God's Will - Live Long and Prosper

Series:November 2021

Sunday, Nov 07, 2021

Enough

Series:November 2021

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

Do It Again

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021

God of the second Chance

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

The Lord Giveth

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

God's Will to Heal

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021

You Don't Know My God

Series:October 2021

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

Keep the Fire Burning

Series:September 2021

Recent Series

Father's Day (1)

Gifted: Unlocking the Key to Your Destiny (3)

Vision Sunday (0)

SYNC (4)

He Said: She Said (3)

Bold: A Lifestyle of Faith (4)

Joyce Meyer (6)