4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Church Service Sundays at 9 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

September 2021

Keep the Fire Burning

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

Keep the Fire Burning

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

How To Defeat Your Giants

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

God's Will

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Sep 05, 2021

Which one are you?

Series:September 2021

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

Him able

Series:August 2021

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

Surrender

Series:August 2021

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021

Where are you?

Series:August 2021

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

How to be lead by God

Series:July Messages

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

Praise Him before the answer comes

Series:July Messages

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Misunderstood: Power of the Holy Spirit

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 16, 2021

On the Other Side of the Mountain

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Because of Them

Series:Influencer

Sunday, May 02, 2021

There is More

Series:Influencer

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

Name Above All Names

Series:Influencer

Recent Series

Father's Day (1)

Gifted: Unlocking the Key to Your Destiny (3)

Vision Sunday (0)

SYNC (4)

He Said: She Said (3)

Bold: A Lifestyle of Faith (4)

Joyce Meyer (6)