4324 Margaretta Avenue St. Louis, MO 63115

Church Service Sundays at 9 AM | (314) 381-0700

Current Series:

Unshakable

Not in Your Own Strength

Sunday, December 04, 2022

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

Not in Your Own Strength

Series: Unshakable

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Living Before God

Series: Unshakable

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022

God Is On Your Side

Series: Unshakable

Sunday, Nov 06, 2022

Unshakable

Series: Unshakable

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

Be Well

Series:

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022

Fresh Supply

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

Follow the Leader

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Oct 09, 2022

Yielding and Resisting Pt. 4

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Oct 02, 2022

Yielding and Resisting Part 3

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

Yielding and Resisting Part 2

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Spirit Filled Spirit Lead, Yielding and Resisting

Series: Spirit Filled Spirit Lead

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

The Lord's Prayer

Series: The Power of Prayer

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

The Power of Prayer

Series: The Power of Prayer

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022

Say So

Series: Power of Words

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Your Speaking is Your Choosing

Series: Power of Words

Recent Series

War Room (6)

I Love My Church (4)

Frequency (6)

The End (3)

Mother's Day (1)

Easter Sunday (1)

Single Messages (6)

Honorology (4)

Hostage (4)

Father's Day (1)

Gifted: Unlocking the Key to Your Destiny (3)

Vision Sunday (0)

SYNC (4)

He Said: She Said (3)